I Love the Earth.

I propose to all conlanger to say in your language the Title Frase.

How do you say in your conlang : “I love the Earth“?

I begin with a my conlang.

A’k’a : “I love the Earth”. : O walu mre’u. [By Me]

Ronga: “I love the Earth”. : A aroa Papau. [By Marco Airaghi]

Muosanese: “I love the Earth”. : Mu i’aardak tesleim. [By Ali aulia Ghozali].

Dmezk: “I love the Earth”. : Dek amora a mardara. [By Even Tolo Dybevik].

Frydria: “I love the Earth”. : Eq lέŋςpap ώσtqΦςέĺ. (Ek lingtrar skjyskktill). [By Even Tolo Dybevik].

Treyll : “I love the Earth”. : Aneyi kolarokat anraneo. [By Andi Greynolds].

Itlani  : “I love the Earth”. : Siarelova varemyaru. [By James Hopkins].

Indika:”I love the Earth”. : Mi Darti pyaras. [By Nikhil Sinha].

Cannic:”I love the Earth”. : Áma luvis ðí Árþon. [By Nikhil Sinha].

Træzü: “I love the Earth”. : Pafelikaxreyäu. [By Nikhil Sinha].

Darat: “I love the Earth”. : De Nor elín. [By Niko Niva].

Minhast: “I love the Earth”. : Šarrati hapliekku. [By Chriss Borillo].

Akkia: “I love the Earth”. : Sua Terra amilttas. [By Sol Cajueiro].

Karib: “I Love The Earth”. : Ixé a-itagûasu-aûsub. [By Tochtil098].

Eroano: “ILove The Earth”. : Io amus la trusmesia. [By Emanuele31ify].

Sheklesh : “I Love The Earth”. : Gu in kør al tekha. [By UniversoDeiPensieri].

Informazioni su Ghlendak

Inventore di linguaggi Fantasy.

Pubblicato il 3 settembre 2011, in Creazione Linguaggi, Linguaggi inventati da me con tag , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. 2 commenti.

  1. my conlang, Darat: De Nor elín.

Lascia un commento